AWAKEN TO WHAT IS REAL.jpg

ONLINE MEETINGS

Upcoming online meetings are scheduled for:

- Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 8:30 PT / 9:30 MT (COSTA RICA) / 10:30 CT / 11:30 ET / 16:30 UK / 17:30 Europe

Online meetings are currently free of charge and 75 minutes long. Each meeting begins with a 30 minutes of guided meditation and afterward the space is open for dialogue and explorations. 

In order to create a safe container for everyone in the group, no recordings are being made. 

Due to the current pandemic, meetings will be offered with more frequency (every two weeks, on Sundays). 

Register for the online meeting here
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 COPYRIGHT  ANNETTE KNOPP, ALL RIGHT RESERVED