CALENDAR

"Truly, the greatest gift you have to give is that of your own self-transformation." - Lao Tzu    
      
                                                              

2020 - 2021

Sunday, October 25,  2020

ONLINE MEETING (free of charge) 

8:30 am PT / 9:30 am MT/ 10:30 am CT / 11:30 am ET/ 4:30 pm UK / 5:30 pm Europe

Send me an email to receive the zoom link HERE

November 14 - 21, 2020

BLUE SPIRIT LONGEVITIY WEEK 

Co-facilitated by Multiple Teachers

@Blue Spirit, Nosara, Costa Rica

More information on Rates & Registration HERE

December 5 - 12, 2020

BLUE SPIRIT LONGEVITIY WEEK 

Co-facilitated by Multiple Teachers

@Blue Spirit, Nosara, Costa Rica

More information on Rates & Registration HERE

December 12 - 19, 2020

HEART-MIND: RETURN TO THE STILLNESS

& STRENGTH OF OUR TRUE NATURE 

Retreat co-facilitated with Young Master Nina Crist

@Blue Spirit, Nosara, Costa Rica

More information on Rates & Registration HERE

January 2 - 9, 2021

BLUE SPIRIT LONGEVITIY WEEK 

Co-facilitated by Multiple Teachers

@Blue Spirit, Nosara, Costa Rica

More information on Rates & Registration HERE

January 9 - 16, 2021
WINTER-LEARNING-VACACTION - WEEK 1

Co-facilitated by Multiple Teachers with the Omega Institute 
@Blue Spirit, Nosara, Costa Rica

More information on Rates & Registration HERE

February 6 -13, 2021

WINTER-LEARNING-VACACTION - WEEK 5

Co-facilitated by Multiple Teachers with the Omega Institute 
@Blue Spirit, Nosara, Costa Rica

More information on Rates & Registration HERE

February 27 – March 6,  2021

NATURE AS AN ALLY - RETREAT:

FINDING BALANCE & YOUR TRUE BEING 

@Blue Spirit, Nosara, Costa Rica

More information HERE 

  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 COPYRIGHT  ANNETTE KNOPP, ALL RIGHT RESERVED