PLACEHOLDERLOGO.png

CUTTING THROUGH OUR TRANCES

This  ONLINE COURSE  is limited to 20 participants and has 6 modules (each 90 minutes long).

 

Participants have the opportunity to work closely with Annette and receive teachings and tools that cut through our habitual trances of deficiency, so that we can live from Heart-Mind in everyday life. Each module builds on the previous one and there will be practices and assignments between each module to integrate what has been learnt and keep the momentum going.

Annette offers a group-environment that fosters safety, authenticity and natural compassion. Every experience is welcomed and everyone who has an interest in living as Openness and be true to the Heart is supported in their awakening and unique unfolding. 

Sunday, OCTOBER 3, 10, 17, 24  and  NOVEMBER 7, 14, 2021

Time: @ 8:30 AM PST / 9:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM CST / 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM UK / 5:30 PM CET

Cost: US$ 108 per person

"I really appreciated the 6 week 'offering' - bringing together working with trauma, the central nervous system and awakening to Heart-Mind. I found it landed so gently in my being - like seeds blown by the wind - yet each seed, though so gently sown, has, if I tend it regularly, the potential for transformation.”

C. Harper, UK.